Past and Present Collaboration Partners

2D Debus & Diebold Messsysteme GmbH (Germany)
Advanced Digital Institute (UK)
Airedale NHS Foundation Trust (UK)
AN Solutions (Iceland)
Athens Information Technology (Greece)
AUSL11 – Local Health Authority 11 of Empoli (Italy)
Bamford Centre for Mental Health and Wellbeing, Ulster University (Northern Ireland)
Bradford Metropolitan District Council (UK)
CanControls (Germany)
Centre for Rural Health (UK)
CheckUp AB (Sweden)
Department of Community Medicine and Rehabilitation, Umeå University (Sweden)
Department of Computing Science, Umeå University(Sweden)
Explizit AB(Sweden)
Fermanagh and Omagh District Council (Northern Ireland)
Fjarðabyggð (Iceland)
Fraunhofer (Germany)
Fundación CTIC – Centro Tecnológico (Spain)
Fundación Instituto Gerontologico Matia – INGEMA (Spain)
Goldsmiths College, University of London (UK)
Graz University of Technology (Austria)
Health Care Institution of East Iceland (Iceland)
Innopark Programmes Ltd (Finland)
Innovationsmanufaktur GmbH (Germany)
Institute of Public Health in Ireland (Northern Ireland)
Izertis (Spain)
KMOP (Greece)
Limerick City and County Council (Ireland)
M. Pirogow Regional Specialist Hospital (Poland)
Marshal’s Office of the Lodz Region (UK)
Microelectronic Application Centre (Ireland)
ModernFamilies GmbH (Austria)
National University of Ireland, Galway (Ireland)
NIHR Collaboration for Leadership in Applied Health Research and Care (UK)
Northern Ostrobothnia Hospital District (Finland)
Norrlands University Hospital Biomedical Engineering (Sweden)
Norwegian Centre for Telemedicine (Norway)
ONDA communication S.p.A (Italy)
Pixel Technology (Poland)
Poznan Supercomputing and Networking Center (Poland)
Regional Agency for Public Health and Social Well-being (Northern Ireland)
Signo Motus srl (Italy)
Skellefteå Kommun (Sweden)
Sociedad Gerontológica y Geriátrica del Principado de Asturias (Spain)
Tuscany Region (Italy)
Universite Paul Verlaine – Metz (France)
University of Miskolc (Hungary)
Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia (Spain)
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Milano (Italy)
University Hospital of Umeå (Sweden)
University of Aberdeen (UK)
University of Lodz (Poland)
University of Padova (Italy)
University of Siena (Italy)
University of Valencia (Spain)
Valle Sabbia Solidale (Italy)
Västerbotten Lans Lanstinget (Sweden)
Åsele Kommun Social Welfare Office (Sweden)